Translate this page

How to Contact HRFOG

Contact your local FOG Program Manager

Municipality Contact Name Contact Phone Contact Email Website
Chesapeake Heather Stanton (757) 382-3402 hstanton@cityofchesapeake.net View
Gloucester Arnie Francis (804) 693-1230 fog@gloucesterva.info View
Hampton Regina Duncan (757) 726-2962 fog@hampton.gov View
Isle of Wight Philip Jones (757) 365-6260 pjones@isleofwightus.net View
James City County Tom Fauber (757) 259-4138 tom.fauber@jamescitycountyva.gov View
King William Amanda Albright (757) 460-7024 aalbright@hrsd.com View
Mathews Amanda Albright (757) 460-7024 aalbright@hrsd.com View
Newport News William Mann (757) 269-2775 wjmann@nnva.gov View
Norfolk Brian Wilson (757) 823-1090 fog@norfolk.gov View
Poquoson Bob Speechley (757) 868-3590 Robert.speechley@poquoson-va.gov View
Portsmouth William Morris (757) 393-8561 morrisw@portsmouthva.gov View
Smithfield Josiah Jendrey (757) 504-6518 jjendrey@smithfieldva.gov View
Suffolk Public Utilities (757) 514-7000 publicutil@suffolkva.us View
Urbana Amanda Albright (757) 460-7024 aalbright@hrsd.com View
Virginia Beach Brent Werlein (757) 385-1990 fog@vbgov.com View
West Point Amanda Albright (757) 460-7024 aalbright@hrsd.com View
Williamsburg Paul Reeser (757) 897-8663 presser@williamsburgva.gov View
York County Michael Coy (757) 890-3900 FOG@yorkcounty.gov View
Small Localities (West Point, Urbana, King William, Mathews) Amanda Albright (757) 460-7024 aalbright@hrsd.com View